on Orders Over $75

We ship all orders FedEx Ground, with delivery in two to six (2-6) days from the date of your purchase.

And of course, we pack with love!

We provide FREE Shipping for any order over $75* in the continental USA, otherwise otherwise we charge a flat rate fee of $8.50 If you are enrolled in Auto Delivery, you will enjoy free shipping on orders over $50.

*please note that to qualify for free shipping your order must be $75 AFTER a discount code has been applied

Effective, non-toxic laundry & Home Care Solutions

Laundry Products

Featured Reviews
  • 3 in 1 Laundry Detergent Lavender

    3 in 1 Laundry Detergent Lavender

    I love this stuff! They always get my clothes clean with just one puck in a cold water wash, and my stuff always smells great! They do smell a little strong in the bag, but once used, they leave things lightly scented, and even my husband enjoys the smell as it's not girly. Love these, they're great!
    S. Pree "Frugalista Extraordinaire"From Amazon December 23, 2013
  • 3 in 1 Laundry Detergent Vetiver

    3 in 1 Laundry Detergent Vetiver

    This is my favorite "green" laundry detergent!
    This is by far the best smell of any "green" detergents. It leaves clothes smelling fresh and clean, not perfumey. And the smell lasts! This is well worth the cost and Vitacost has the best price.
    FarmChick.From Amazon January 20, 2014
  • Wet Dryer Sheets

    Wet Dryer Sheets

    I have used these sheets for a couple of years. then I moved and could not find them locally. They are absolutely THE BEST. Fragrant, can use 2 times and soften everything better than anything I have ever used. Good Value, too.
    JC Campbell.From Amazon July 25, 2013
Shop Clean Laundry Detergent

Kitchen Products

Featured Reviews
  • Power Degreaser Fragrance Free

    Power Degreaser Fragrance Free

    #1 Scent-free degreaser
    I am very allergic to fragrance and always on the look out for household cleaners that are scent-free and WORK. This is my favorite and I have tried a lot of different brands.
    NProctor.From Amazon July 16, 2014
  • Garbage Disposal Freshener & Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass

    Garbage Disposal Freshener & Cleaner Tangerine with Lemongrass

    Nothing worse than a stinky kithchen...
    I was forever putting lemon and lime wedges down the sink and mad when I didn't have any for my stinky sink. These do the trick and smell so good. Just drop down the sink, run warm water for a few seconds and turn on the disposal.
    mrbinksmom.From Amazon May 15, 2014
  • Automatic Dishwasher Detergent Tangerine with Lemongrass

    Automatic Dishwasher Detergent Tangerine with Lemongrass

    We have absolutely no complaints about this product. Does a fabulous job getting the dishes clean. Tried using up an old box of Finish that we had in the house and I could tell the difference immediately! The tangerine fragrance is light but not overpowering or chemical-smelling, dissolves readily and does not linger on the dishes. I should also mention that we have fairly hard water. We have opted for automatic delivery on this product and that makes for a nice savings as well.
    nyfarmgal.From Amazon November 8, 2013
Shop Kitchen Now

Household Products

Featured Reviews
  • Room & Air Freshener Red Pear with Magnolia

    Room & Air Freshener Red Pear with Magnolia

    It lasts and smells amazing. The scent is not overpowering or too strong. I drive for Lyft, and 9 out of 10 people who get into my car comment on how nice it smells, and ask me what it is.
    I use this in my car, and in my home and it is just amazing. I cannot recommend this highly enough.
    switters.From Amazon April 7, 2014
  • Glass Cleaner Fragrance Free

    Glass Cleaner Fragrance Free

    This product is super and does a very good job of cleaning and polishing without the usual odor that comes with a glass cleaner. By the way loved the price.
    anon.From Amazon December 20, 2013
  • All Purpose Cleaner Red Pear with Magnolia

    All Purpose Cleaner Red Pear with Magnolia

    I love the fragrance of this and it works great. Does the job. I purchased this looking for an affordable all purpose surface cleaner that is natural, environmentally friendly. So glad that I've found this - it has replaced most other cleansers in my house. I use it for counters, stovetop, really all of the kitchen as well as the bathroom. I feel good using this in my home with kids and pets.

    WKoelling.From Amazon June 2, 2013
Shop Household Now